Contact

Bitsy Grant Tennis Center

2125 Northside Drive
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 609-7193 | Front Desk
(404) 350-1691 | Fax

Site Administrator:
Denise Johnson | denisejohnson@utatennis.com
Antonio Kanterman | antoniok@utatennis.com

Junior Academy Administrator:
Denise Johnson | denisejohnson@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge:
Tim Noonan | timnoonan@utatennis.com
David Drew | daviddrew@utatennis.com



Blackburn

3501 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30319
(770) 451-5226 Pro Shop

Site Director: Rob Palk | robpalk@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge: Patti O'Reilly | pattioreilly@utatennis.com



Chastain Park Tennis Center

110 West Wieuca Road
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 255-3210 Pro Shop
(404) 705-3241 Fax

Site Director: Wendy English | wendyenglish@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge:
David Stolle | davidstolle@utatennis.com
Kenyon Generette-Oliver | kenyon@utatennis.com



James Creek Tennis Center

3525 Melody Mizer Lane
Cumming, GA 30041
678-947-6507

Site Administrator: Leslie Sanders lesliesanders@utatennis.com
Partner in Charge: Stewart Russell | stewartrussell@utatennis.com


Lost Mountain Tennis Center

4845 Dallas Highway
Powder Springs, GA 30127
770-528-8525

Partner in Charge: Stewart Russell | stewartrussell@utatennis.com


McGhee Tennis Center

820 Beecher Court SW
Atlanta, GA 30311
(404) 756-1869 Pro Shop
((404) 756-1870 Fax

Site Administrator:
Jerome Coxton | jeromecoxton@utatennis.com
Terry Jones | terryjones@utatennis.com


Piedmont Park

400 Park Dr. NE Building D
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-756-1869 or 305-775-7010

Site Administrator:
Brenda Shelton | brendashelton@utatennis.com
Jude Poux | judepoux@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge: Kenyon Generette-Oliver | kenyon@utatennis.com



Washington Park Tennis Center

1027 Lena Street
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 658-6222 Pro Shop
(404) 658-7959 Fax

Site Administrator:
Chris Owens | chfowens1@gmail.com
William Fulton | winkfulton@utatennis.com

Junior Academy Administrator: Denise Johnson | denisejohnson@utatennis.com